Take me somewhere else, some time else.


Fog.

Cold.

Grey-ness.

That’s the general lines in which we are trying to color these days. Add the sadistically stressful/unstressful senior year and you have me, miss I don’t like the sun, dreaming of hotter times.

So I started looking, the masochist that I am, for at least the vicarious pleasure of seeing other people basking in the sunlight. If the people happen to be pretty, rich and famous, all the better!

Enter Behati Prinsloo under the lens of Mr. Mario Vivanco for Vogue Turkey.

I may have to be banned from FashionGoneRogue. It’s bad for me! It makes me think there’s such a thing as summer and that it’s coming again some time. That hope is not good to have in February.

This entry was posted in Models, Today's Favorite and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

