The happy birthday that just keeps on going.

This was waiting for me on my desk when I returned with Irina from break. Sneaky!

L’Officiel. No, L’Officiel. Aaaaah. It was like the continuation of the birthday present I got last week, which rocked in itself, and now this! I started aww-ing and ahh-ing and kinda felt like crying, except all the classmates were there and it would have been a tad weird. Crying over a magazine, you know. But-but-but it’s L’Officiel France and we don’t get that here and it’s really special and see they got me a fancy black-and-gold pen, and in that note there it says “For your future career in Fashion Journalism” among other, private stuff.

Awh. I love you guys.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

