Aqua di Gioia

Surreal…If i ever happen to get lost on a deserted island i hope it is like the one in the Aqua di Gioia spot featuring Emily Didonato(god this girl is so wonderful).I tend to believe that the whole clip has a deeper meaning that is the urge to escape to feel natural and at peace with yourself. Plus the music is absolutely splendind and inspirational.(i can almost feel the rain on my skin)
What truly is Joy? I guess we’re about to find out…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Aqua di Gioia

  1. I stumbled across your blog, and think it’s fantastic, keep us posting

  2. I’m glad, that i found your site, there are a couple of interesting posts

  3. therma cuts says:

    Ciekawy post, dodalem twoj blog do ulubionych, teraz bede wpadal tu czesciej

  4. I came across your website, i think your blog is awsome, keep working !

  5. randki.org says:

    Do you know where to find paid templates for my blog? I got blog on the same cms like yours.

  6. It is good too read your site again!, i see some interesting updates here..

Leave a Reply

