Street Style Steal

This is my first ever street style photo, though I kept it last, hehe. This woman was in Sibiu last weekend but I couldn’t catch up with her because of the crowd, AND the most important part of her outfit was the back of it, so this is a sneaked shot. The male companion seems to be a well-dressed fellow himself though neither me or Irina saw anything else when we saw her.

Obviously I’m talking about the woman in the grey coat and yellow ballet flats. That to me is sartorial genius. Grey, superb coat and YELLOW flats at a medieval festival held in a big square. People were wearing jeans and hoodies, not that magnificent coat.

Just look at that detailing, what those lines create and how appropriate the silhouette actually is for a medieval celebration. Can I deem it contemporary Victorian?

All I know is I want to know WHERE she got it.

This entry was posted in Street Style, Today's Favorite. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

